CCDGA Inc.

Tony Lamaro Match Play Championship

2021

Round 1 To be completed by 30 March 2021			Quarter-Finals To be completed by 30 May 2021	Semi-Finals To be completed by 30 July 2021	Final To be completed by 30 September 2021	
Gos	1	Beau Willett (Tou) Aaron Neville – Smith (SB)				
SB	9	Mark Pavy (SB) Sean Herden (SB)				
Wy	13	Michael Burke (SB) Ben Bryan (KW)				
SB	5 12	Fergus Taylor (SB) Shaun Brownlow (SB)	Shaun Brownlow (SB)			
Wy	2 15	James Swanson (SB) Paul Botting (Ev)				
KW	7	Kaine Andres (Ev) Ryan Edwards (SB)				
MS	3 14	Curtis Larnach (SB) Mitchell Jones (Tou)				
Tou	6 11	Riley Millers (MS) Ethan Forsyth (KW)				